• Forex
  • Investments
  • Loyalty program
  • Promotions
  • Analysis
  • Getting started
  • About us



The euro is the official currency of the European Currency Union and the common currency of Eurozone countries (19 countries). According to ISO standards it is denoted by EUR or €. The euro came into non-cash circulation on 1st January, 1999, whilst euro bank notes and coins appeared three years later. This is one of the most liquid of all world currencies and is managed by the European System of Central Banks (ESCB), headed by the ECB.


There's a better website for you

A new exciting website with services that better suit your location has recently launched!

Sign up here to collect your 30% Welcome Bonus.